We help students think, create, share, and grow.

RI Book Awards

Three book award programs run each year, with winners announced in the spring. Click on the logos to visit the sites for each award.

RICBA (Children's Book Award) - Grades 3-5

RIMSBA (Middle School Book Award) - Grades 6-8

RITBA (Teen Book Award) - Grades 9-12

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software