We help students think, create, share, and grow.

Board Members


Standing Committees

Advocacy Chair: Sarah Hunicke

Joan Mouradjian

 Awards Chair: OPEN

Sarah Hunicke, Karen Shore

Communications Co-chairs: Stephanie Mills and Meredith Moore

Twitter Manager: Patti McChrystal
 Conference  Chair: Alyssa Taft

 Member Relations Chair: Alyssa Taft

Meredith Moore
 Programs  C0-Chairs: Lisa Casey and Diane Walsh

 RIDE Liaison Sarah Hunicke

Members at Large
  • Tina Ash
  • Carina Cournoyer
  • Joan Mouradjian
  • Esther Wolk
  • OPEN


  • AASL: Lisa Girard and Sarah Hunicke
  • COLA: Sarah Morenon
  • GSLIS: Mary Moen and Vanessa Dyer (student liaison)
  • Library Board: OPEN
  • OLIS: Danielle Margarida
  • RILA: Eileen Dyer
  • RILINK: Karen Shore
  • RISTE/NISTE: Joan Mouradjian

Lisa G. and Sarah representing at RILA's
"Celebrating Lifelong Learning"
event for Information Literacy Month.

SLRI members at the September 2015 Watering Hole; they met at Tortilla Flats in Providence to discuss advocacy, lesson plans, and online resources. The Programs Committee coordinates these monthly meetings at different places across the state.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software