In its ongoing efforts to foster exemplary school library programs and services and to ensure that SLRI members and their communities have resources to support student learning and achievement at the highest levels, SLRI is pleased to offer an ongoing slate of awards presented on an annual or at-will basis.

Please note that award eligibility, application, selection, and submission criteria may be changed at the discretion of the SLRI Awards Chair and/or the SLRI Executive Board.

For information about current award offerings, please visit the pages below*.

2017 Wilfred Berube Award for Administrative Excellence Nominations are now closed.

2017 Mini Grant  Submissions closed.

2017 Maurice Tougas Award Nominees have been contacted!

*The purpose of SLRI Awards is to recognize excellence as defined by the criteria and/or rubric associated with each award. SLRI reserves the right to withhold any award if submissions do not meet requirements.

Any future offerings for awards not linked above will be updated on this website and announced on the SLRI listserv.

Other SLRI Awards**:

Innovative Technology Award  

Presidential Award

Linda Aldrich Leadership Award

**SLRI regrets that these awards are not being offered during the 2016-2017 school year

Questions about SLRI awards and application or nomination processes may be sent to

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software